*

28 People wrote to us:
  1. I am so thankful for a fabulous massage therapist. I live in Alabama and it’s time to make a trip to see Nikki!


    January 22, 2016
  2. I’ve been to see Niki twice now and I could not be more pleased! I’ve felt like jelly all day! This place is wonderful and so professional.


    November 12, 2015
  3. My sister bought me a package for my birthday, and I had my appointment on Monday. I have to say it was the best massage I have ever had, and I felt fabulous even several hours afterward. I like the heavy touch and Kenny certainly delivered. I will definitely be spreading the word.


    September 29, 2015
    • Thank you for your note, Lisa! We hope you had a wonderful birthday and so happy to hear that you enjoyed your massage with Kenny.


      October 6, 2015
  4. We in the cast of “W;t” are thrilled with the services at Sixth Sense. There’s no question in my mind that you’ll receive the thoughtful, expert and attentive work of pros, if you go here. The massage therapists truly know their work. It feels – from the depth of their listening – that they know us, too. Thank you, on behalf of our cast. We feel good!


    September 29, 2015
    • A big thank you to you, Kate and to the cast of “W;t”! We loved having you all in to 6th Sense. We are all looking forward to coming to the Hanes Brand Theatre to see you all on stage.


      October 6, 2015
  5. Very great post. I simply stbmelud upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. Most definitely I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I hope you publish again very soon!


    September 24, 2015
    • Thank you Ardy, we appreciate your feed back and glad you found us!!


      October 6, 2015
  6. Nike and his team are just wonderful. We have used 6th Sense on a professional level for Hanesbrands Inc. and well as from a community level. We knew that we could fully trust and depend on excellent service. Hanesbrands Inc. employees had the opportunity to experience chair massages after a long day of doing community projects for United Way; it was our way of saying “thank you” for the day’s work.

    Friends of Winston Salem enjoyed a day of pampering with a 30 minute to 1 hour massage; their choice.
    Everyone was well pleased.

    Nike and his staff are well equipped to handle deep pressure on the areas that need it and lighter pressure on other areas.


    June 22, 2015
  7. HAVE arthritis in my knees/left hip. Doctors advised surgery years ago since its bone on bone BUT BUT SINCE Nikki & Sewei worked their magic from massage therapy & acupuncture- still no surgery. I still have aches & pains due from lack of exercise AND visiting 6th sense on a more regular basis. I HIGHLY HIGHLY refer folks to them. The mental, physical and above all spiritual release afterwards is truly amazing. Only issue I have is to keep from talking & catching up on family


    May 29, 2015
  8. I LOVE THIS PLACE. I NEVER HEAR OF PRENANTAL MASSAGE. I REALLY REALLY ENJOYED THE EXPERIENCE BECAUSE THEY HAD A TABLE THAT i WAS ABLE TO PUT MY BELLY IN AND LAY FLAT (KIND OF SORT OF-LOL).
    I KNOW I AM LATE WITH PUTTING MY REVIEW ABOUT 6TH SENSE. i HAD SINCE HAD MY DAUGHTER WHO IS TWO YEARS OLD NOW BUT THE EXPERIENCE AT 6TH SENSE I WOULD NEVER FORGET. I HAVE MOVED FROM WINSTON SALEM OVER A YEAR AGO BUT I WOULD TRAVEL BACK TO GET ANOTHER MASSAGE.
    NIKKI YOU ROCK


    May 28, 2015
  9. I’ve had work done by multiple therapists here for years; it is my go to place when I need a deep tissue or reflexology. The professional atmosphere reflects the commitment to wellness through their massage services.


    April 27, 2015
  10. Nikki is my favorite therapist. She has such an amazing touch.


    April 25, 2015
  11. Always a therapeutic, relaxing, stress reducing experience! Thank you for helping me be well!


    April 15, 2015
  12. Great place to improve one’s wellness and serenity! I highly recommend this center to all who desire better health and relaxation


    April 12, 2015
  13. I really enjoyed my session –the person who did my massage was very good (sorry I can’t remember her name off the top of my head). Very knowledgeable and knew what she was doing.


    April 3, 2015
  14. Excellent massage. felt drunk and very very sleepy AND totally relaxed. it was very very hard to return to crunching numbers. very much needed


    March 23, 2015
  15. So I found 6th Sense Health and Wellness here on Google and read the reviews. I was a little skeptical that all the reviews were great not one negative comment. They are all right I am 31 wks pregnant and got a prenatal massage done by Nikki. It was amazing!!!! She worked out the lower back pain my little wiggle worm has been given me. This place is a must if your looking for a great relaxing massage.


    March 21, 2015
  16. My experience was great. I was surprised by how effective one single session was. I came with some very significant discomfort and left much relieved. I will be back, and thank you.


    March 7, 2015
  17. I have had a lot of pain in my head and neck and I feel so much better today. She was so firm and sure with what she was doing that I feel I released months worth of tension….thank you!


    February 27, 2015
  18. My wife & I were extremely pleased with our experience. I was very impressed with the quick scheduling of our appointment as well as with the confirmation e-mails. I had contacted another company before yours and it took them 2 weeks to get back in touch with me.We were also impressed with the professionalism of the staff. We will definitely be back.


    February 14, 2015
  19. I love getting reflexology at 6th Sense. I am on my feet a lot at work and having reflexology is the perfect resolution and fix for me. Relaxing, rejuvenating and peaceful as well as beneficial. I love it here!


    February 12, 2015
  20. Omega is one of the best massage therapist. She listen to what I tell her and is able to workout all my problems. Her suggestion are always right on the mark. I look forward to each visit.


    January 27, 2015
  21. I cannot wait to go back. After having received massages at some of the best spas in the country including the Golden Door Spa, the Ritz and the Grove Park, I can honestly say my massage from Omega was the best I have ever received. It was wonderful. She truly understands how the body works and I feel helped to heal me rather than just give me a rub down. It was wonderful!


    January 15, 2015
  22. Nike and his team are simply the best. I have been a client for over 5 years and I could not imagine a better way to take care of my body and minimize stress. Nike has helped me with both long and short term aches and pains, some the result of a bad accident I had years ago. Most importantly, the overall experience is client focused; a place where your business is both valued and appreciated. You won’t be disappointed.


    November 18, 2014
  23. Wonderful hot stone massage! I felt so much better at the conclusion of the massage and the physical benefits are still accruing today.


    August 6, 2014
  24. On Monday morning I did not think I could get out of bed. Lower back pain was disabling. I managed to drive over to 6th Sense and without a prior appointment was able to get a massage that was wonderful and healing. I have already scheduled myself for next week. Thanks….you folks are life savers!


    July 22, 2014
  25. My therapist listened to my “complaints” about my body and picked a technique he felt best suited. He was very gentle, precise, and patient, and I have already recommended him to a friend who is recovering from an autoimmune illness affecting his strength and energy.


    June 28, 2014

What Our Customers Say?

  • It was great!

    Lindsay G.
    “I had an ortho-bionomy session and even though the treatment was very subtle. I felt a remarkable difference weeks after my appointment. It was great!”
  • I’ll be back soon

    Alison T.
    "I thoroughly enjoyed my massage on my birthday. Nikki was very professional and I must say out of the five massages I've had in the past, Sixth Sense was the best and I’m sure I’ll be back soon"  
  • amazing

    Heather H.
    sample
    My session was amazing
  • awesome product line

    Nadine F.
    awesome product line, searched all over town with no luck and then tried 6th Sense